Support from our Union Chapel PTA helps make many school activities possible.

Below is a list of our current PTA Board Members for the 2018-19 school year.
Position Name Phone Number Email Contact
President Maryam Austin 816-616-8658
Honorary Vice President Dr. Steve Archer 816-359-4310
Vice President Angela Mathews 816-392-6994
Program Coordinator Jennifer Perry
Laurie Roedeski
Finance Coordinator  OPEN

Volunteer Coordinators  Rivca Swinson
Polly Howard
Treasurer Gena Agron 816-392-7445
Secretary Emily Wilson 816-213-1951 

For more information about the Union Chapel Elementary PTA click on the Facebook link below.

Union Chapel Elementary PTA Facebook

PTA Membership and Volunteer Forms.pdf