PTA

Support from our Union Chapel PTA helps make many school activities possible.

Below is a list of our current PTA Board Members for the 2015-2016 school year.
Position Name Phone Number Email Contact
President Kyla Yamada 816-891-0667 kylayamada@earthlink.net
Honorary Vice President Dr. Steve Archer 816-359-4310 archers@parkhill.k12.mo.us
Vice President Amy Schneider 816-891-0012 schneiderx4@yahoo.com
Program Coordinator Jodie Gerken
Shannon Lakes
816-880-4789
317-341-0861
tgerken@kc.rr.com
shannonlakes@hotmail.com  
Finance Coordinator  Allyson Roach Berberich 816-569-5624 allysonberb@yahoo.com
Volunteer Coordinators  Lynsey Curtis
Elizabeth Swanson
816-801-8452
816-544-7992
lynseycurtis@gmail.com
eswanson78@yahoo.com
Treasurer Jen Patel 913-375-6068 jen.patel@gmail.com
Secretary Jamie Pruitt 816-914-4260 jlpruitt76@hotmail.com

For more information about the Union Chapel Elementary PTA click on the Facebook link below.

Union Chapel Elementary PTA Facebook