Support from our Union Chapel PTA helps make many school activities possible.

Below is a list of our current PTA Board Members for the 2015-2016 school year.
Position Name Phone Number Email Contact
President Kyla Yamada 816-891-0667
Honorary Vice President Dr. Steve Archer 816-359-4310
Vice President Amy Schneider 816-891-0012
Program Coordinator Jodie Gerken
Shannon Lakes
Finance Coordinator  Allyson Roach Berberich 816-569-5624
Volunteer Coordinators  Lynsey Curtis
Elizabeth Swanson
Treasurer Jen Patel 913-375-6068
Secretary Jamie Pruitt 816-914-4260

For more information about the Union Chapel Elementary PTA click on the Facebook link below.

Union Chapel Elementary PTA Facebook